Stephanie Dyck | Henley Honda | Service Coordinator

Stephanie Dyck

Service Coordinator

Henley Honda

stephanie@henleyhonda.ca

905-934-3379

VITAL STATS

Dealership: Henley Honda

Family: Mom, Dad, Sister, Brother-in-Law, 3 Nephews, Boyfriend.

Kids: None right now. One day.

Hobbies: Hockey, mountain biking, and spending time outdoors.

Most Passionate About / Goals : Making sure that everyone in my life is happy. I want to make sure everyone always feels welcomed around me. I would eventually like to be working in the Henley bodyshop.

Three Things I am Most Thankful For: Bacon, hockey, and the food health of my family and friends.

Most Influential Person in My Life: All of my grandparents. They have all taught me so much about life and given me life lessons, each in their own way.

Four things my friends say about me are: I’m slightly crazy, but in a good way. I’m very competitive in sports and board games. I love my wine. I am very active.

Best Life Skills? I can change my own spare tire and do my own oil changes. I can cook and bake. I also know how to do simple house repairs.

Most Important Qualities in a Vehicle? Safety, reliability, style, comfort, available options and space.

Other than appearance, what is the first thing people notice about me? I’m really shy when I first meet people. I feel like people think I have a tough personality, but in reality I am very kind hearted.

What is the one thing people don’t notice about me that I wish they would? I have very strange eyes. They are multi-coloured and change with my moods.

How do I typically spend my leisure time: With my boyfriend, typically doing something active outdoors. Also going up north to snowmobile whenever we can.

Things I can’t live without: My family and friends. Coffee. Sports. My car. Vegetables.

The last book I read and enjoyed was: “The Storyteller” by Jodi Picoult.

Something only my best friends know about me: I’m absolutely terrified of heights! I won’t even climb a ladder.

Additional information I’d like potential matches to know: I am the most kind-hearted and caring person once you get through my shy exterior. My shyness can sometimes be taken as rudeness.

If I were to get a tattoo, it would be: The quote “come what may” on my left wrist.

Favourite Food: Thai food is my favourite meal, and my favourite snack is celery and bleu cheese.

Salty or Sweet: Salty all the way! I love chips and popcorn. However, I also do love ice cream…hmmm…

Bucket list travel location: I have always wanted to backpack across Europe. Definitely high on my list for my next vacation.

Astrological Sign: Taurus – It explains me perfectly. Extremely loyal and caring, not angered easily, but when they are they become very stubborn

My lucky number and its significance: 20 – my birth date

iPhone or Android? Android – for the comfort of knowing how to use it.

The famous person I most identify with:

Favourite Albums: I like a lot of music, so I can’t pick a favourite!

Favourite TV Shows: So You Think You Can Dance, The Voice, The Real World, Border Security

Favourite Movies: V for Vendetta, Ace Ventura

ABOUT STEPHANIE

Stephanie has a love for all things outdoors and sports related. She is a huge hockey fan, as well as a fan of mountain biking. She would love to one day complete a mountain bike race – it’s a personal goal for her. She would also really like to eventually backpack around Europe for a vacation.

  • Amanda was terrific! The shuttle service was very helpful!
    Marie S.

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*